A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Z
Iceland
Marka ehf.
Glerargata 36
IS 600 Akureyri
+3545655688
info@marka.is
spalding
Iceland
SL 1 ehf.
Grensasvegur 11
IS 108 Reykjavik
+3545711000
+3545711001
http://www.sportland.is
iceland@uhlsport.com
iceland@kempa-handball.com
kempa,uhlsport
India
Sunlight Sports Pte Ltd
BLK - 10 , Kaki Bukit Avenue - 1 , #03-07/08
SG 417942 Singapore
+6567461978
+6567461860
india@uhlsport.com
uhlsport,kempa
Indonesia
Sunlight Sports Pte Ltd
BLK - 10 , Kaki Bukit Avenue - 1 , #03-07/08
SG 417942 Singapore
+6567461978
+6567461860
indonesia@uhlsport.com
uhlsport
Iran
Romario Sports Co., LLC
P.O. Box 85889
AE Dubai
+982166419190
+982166415152
http://www.uhlsportco.com
iran@uhlsport.com
iran@kempa-handball.com
uhlsport,kempa
Iraq
Romario Sports Co., LLC
P.O. Box 85889
AE Dubai
+97142588103
+97142588105
http://www.romariosports.com
iraq@uhlsport.com
iraq@kempa-handball.com
uhlsport,kempa
Ireland
uhlsport UK
Radio House Bampton Business Centre (South)
GB OXON OX18 2AN Weald, Bampton
+441993851600
+441993851603
http://www.uhlsport-uk.co.uk
ireland@uhlsport.com
ireland@kempa-handball.com
uhlsport,kempa
Israel
Ziv Tal Entrepreneurship marketing & branding
17 Sacharov st.  (Box No. 60)
IL 75707 Rishon LeZion
+972773303743
+972773303742
israel@uhlsport.com
israel@kempa-handball.com
kempa,uhlsport
Italy
GITEXPOINT S.R.L.
Via Montenello 67
IT 31031 Caerano di San Marco
+3904236595
+390423650005
http://www.gitexpoint.it
info@gitexpoint.it
spalding
Italy
Pro Sport s.r.l.
Handwerkzone 6
IT 39040 Freienfeld
+390472649089
+390472647413
http://www.gartner-sports.com/
italy@uhlsport.com
italy@kempa-handball.com
kempa,uhlsport