A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Z
Iceland
Marka ehf.
Glerargata 36
Iceland
IS - 600 Akureyri
+3545655688
info@marka.is
Iceland
SL 1 ehf.
Grensasvegur 11
Iceland
IS - 108 Reykjavik
+3545711000
+3545711001
iceland@uhlsport.com
iceland@kempa-handball.com
www.sportland.is
India
DELUX SPORTS INTERNATIONAL
ANAND VIHAR, OUTSIDE BHANDARI GATE
India
IN - BATALA - 143505
+911871241374
+911871243737
india@uhlsport.com
Indonesia
Sunlight Sports Pte Ltd
BLK - 10 , Kaki Bukit Avenue - 1 , #03-07/08
Singapore
SG - Singapore 417942
+6567461978
+6567461860
indonesia@uhlsport.com
Iran
Romariosports (Vahid Jafari)
P.O. Box 85889
United Arab Emirates
UAE - Dubai
+982166419190
+982166415152
iran@uhlsport.com
iran@kempa-handball.com
www.uhlsportco.com
Iraq
Romario Sports Co., LLC
P.O. Box 85889
United Arab Emirates
UAE - Dubai
+97142588103
+97142588105
iraq@uhlsport.com
iraq@kempa-handball.com
www.romariosports.com
Ireland
uhlsport UK
Radio House Bampton Business Centre (South)
United Kingdom
UK - OXON OX18 2AN Weald, Bampton 
+441993851600
+441993851603
ireland@uhlsport.com
ireland@kempa-handball.com
Israel
Ziv Tal Entrepreneurship marketing & branding
17 Sacharov st.  (Box No. 60)
Israel
IS - 75707 Rishon LeZion
+972773303743
+972773303742
israel@uhlsport.com
israel@kempa-handball.com
Italy
GITEXPOINT S.R.L.
Via Montenello 67
Italy
I - 31031 Caerano di San Marco
+3904236595
+390423650005
info@gitexpoint.it
www.gitexpoint.it
Italy
Pro Sport s.r.l.
Handwerkzone 6
Italy
I - 39040 Freienfeld
+390472649089
+390472647413
italy@uhlsport.com
italy@kempa-handball.com