A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Z
Iceland
Marka ehf.
Glerargata 36
IS 600 Akureyri
+3545655688
spalding
Iceland
SL 1 ehf.
Grensasvegur 11
IS 108 Reykjavik
+3545711000
iceland@uhlsport.com
iceland@kempa-handball.com
www.sportland.is
uhlsport,kempa
Iran
Romario Sports Co., LLC
P.O. Box 85889
AE Dubai
+97142588103
iran@uhlsport.com
iran@kempa-handball.com
www.romariosports.com
uhlsport,kempa,uhlsport,kempa
Iraq
Romario Sports Co., LLC
P.O. Box 85889
AE Dubai
+97142588103
iraq@uhlsport.com
iraq@kempa-handball.com
www.romariosports.com
uhlsport,kempa
Ireland
uhlsport UK
Radio House Bampton Business Centre (South)
GB OXON OX18 2AN Weald, Bampton
+441993851600
ireland@uhlsport.com
ireland@kempa-handball.com
www.uhlsport-uk.co.uk
uhlsport,kempa
Israel
Ziv Tal Entrepreneurship marketing & branding
17 Sacharov st.  (Box No. 60)
IL 75707 Rishon LeZion
+972773303743
israel@kempa-handball.com
kempa
Israel
ALUF SPORT
SADNA 4 ST
IL 17024 Beer Sheva
972-8-9336605
www.alufsport.co.il
uhlsport
Italy
GITEXPOINT S.R.L.
Via Montenello 67
IT 31031 Caerano di San Marco
+3904236595
www.gitexpoint.it
spalding
Italy
Pro Sport s.r.l.
Handwerkzone 6
IT 39040 Freienfeld
+390472649089
italy@uhlsport.com
italy@kempa-handball.com
www.gartner-sports.com/
uhlsport,kempa